Theoretical Chemistry

Lund University

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Dr. Svante Hedström is awarded the Fabian Gyllenberg’s Prize 2017


Illustration from Dr. Svante Hedström's thesis.

Svante Hedström is a former PhD Student of the Division of Theoretical Chemistry.

The Royal Physiographic Society of Lund has awarded former PhD graduate, Svante Hedström, the Fabian Gyllenberg’s Prize 2017 for Hedström's thesis “Computational Predictions of Conjugated Polymer Properties for Photovoltaic Applications”.

The Fabian Gyllenberg’s Prize is awarded every third year to a young chemistry student at the Department of Chemistry in Lund who has successfully promoted scientific teaching and research at this institution. The prize amount is SEK 90,000.

Page Manager: